We grow business and make the world richer

Our Team

R. Michael Villarreal
R. Michael Villarreal

Founder and President

mvillarreal@fliteatm.com

DeAngelo Rios
DeAngelo Rios

Vice President

drios@fliteatm.com

Ross Miller
Ross Miller

Vice President Program Sales

rmiller@fliteatm.com

Andrew Lucio III
Andrew Lucio III

Real Estate Manager

alucio@fliteatm.com

Nicole Norton
Nicole Norton

Controller

nnorton@fliteatm.com

Victor Espinosa
Victor Espinosa

Full Stack Developer

vespinosa@fliteatm.com

Leticia Villarreal
Leticia Villarreal

Project Manager

leti.villarreal@fliteatm.com

Brad Payne
Brad Payne

ATM Operations/ Service Manager

bpayne@fliteatm.com

Steve J. Ochoa
Steve J. Ochoa

Central Texas Manager

sochoa@fliteatm.com

Armando Padron
Armando Padron

Facility Management

apadron@fliteatm.com

FLITE BANKING CENTERS, LLC
CONTACT

8955 Katy Freeway, Ste. 107, Houston, Texas 77024
P – (800) – 370 – 3734
F – (281) – 886 – 0291
E – support@fliteatm.com

CONNECT

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google